We’ve had the pleasure of helping lots of people move home and deal with their property requirements. Here’s what some of our clients have to say about working with us:

Chris Leeds
  • Chris Leeds
  • Black + Blanc Estate Agents West Wickham branch review
  • 4 months ago
Black & Blanc arranged the sale of our property.Throughout, from the initial conversation, right through to exchange and completion, Black & Blanc provided a highly professional service. Aligned with that was an understanding of, and responsiveness to, what we were wanting to achieve, something that was very important to us.Kapil and Viktoriya were on the ball at all times. When a blockage needed shifting, they were there. On a personal level, dealing with both of them was a joy.We went to Black & Blanc because we perceived that, not only would they be efficient, but they offered something different in their approach, particularly in relation to personal service. Black & Blanc is exactly what it says on the tin, as that was what they provided.I have no hesitation in recommending them.
Darren Mitchell
  • Darren Mitchell
  • Black + Blanc Estate Agents West Wickham branch review
  • 5 months ago
The team and especially Kunal are excellent, we received a number of good offers within a matter of days. They also have a great mortgage advisor and communicated quickly and regularly through out the whole process.
Molly Dixson
  • Molly Dixson
  • Black + Blanc Estate Agents Croydon branch review
  • 5 months ago
Highly recommended estate agents. Black + Blanc were very responsive and kept us updated with the processes. They are also all very nice people!
Jack Rose
  • Jack Rose
  • Black + Blanc Estate Agents West Wickham branch review
  • 5 months ago
My partner and I used Black and Blanc to purchase our first house together. These guys made the process way less painful than it would have been otherwise. They were always extremely responsive, very friendly, professional and thorough. This was the human touch we needed to the process. Speaking to any member of staff at this office was always a pleasure and they were always available for a chat. I would strongly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a flat and they will be the first people I call in the future. 10/10
Rebecca Tan
  • Rebecca Tan
  • Black + Blanc Estate Agents West Wickham branch review
  • 5 months ago
The team helped us sell our flat and provided great service and good communication. They were patient throughout and went the extra mile when the stresses and pressures came. Thanks all!
Buchilo Moyo
  • Buchilo Moyo
  • Black + Blanc Estate Agents Croydon branch review
  • 6 months ago
I wholeheartedly endorse Black + Blanc who provided me with exceptional assistance in successfully negotiating a first-time buyer purchase. I found them to be professional, friendly, and most importantly *actively persistent* in getting this deal over the line, within our target exchange date. Special thanks to you Viktoriya, Kunal and the B+B team!
Henry Watkinson
  • Henry Watkinson
  • Black + Blanc Estate Agents Croydon branch review
  • 8 months ago
Acted for the sellers in our recent house purchase. They were very professional. Special mention for Viktoriya, for whom nothing was too much trouble. Highly recommend
Mark Harman
  • Mark Harman
  • Black + Blanc Estate Agents Croydon branch review
  • 8 months ago
I can highly recommend Black & Blanc if you are looking for an estate agent to handle the sale of your property. Their fees are very reasonable and they provide a great service. Our house was sold after 3 days of going on the market and they were able to get a higher price than we wanted. The way they dealt with the whole process was first class!
Jane
  • Jane
  • Black + Blanc Estate Agents Croydon branch review
  • 9 months ago
The team at Black & Blanc are amazing! They are so professional and kept us fully informed on how our sale was progressing. I would highly recommend.
Ashley Weight
  • Ashley Weight
  • Black + Blanc Estate Agents West Wickham branch review
  • 9 months ago
Amazing service from a group of professionals! Kept us in the loop of what was happening at all times, always honest and always friendly and understanding. Breathe of fresh air in this industry...
building